Administration - GDC Kathua. Back

In the interest of College Administration, following committies  have been constituted for the session 2011-2012.

Principal: Dr. Nater Singh

1. Anti Ragging & Discipline Committee
Dr. N.K.Gupta
2. Scholarship Committee (For Categories)
Dr. Bachan Lal
3. Sports Board
Prof. Gopal Sharma
4. Cultural Activities Committee
Dr. C.P.Sharma
5. Purchase Committee
Prof. Gopal Sharma
6. UGC Committee
Prof. R.S.Jamwal
7. Library Committee
Prof. Sunil Uppal
8. Advisory Committee for Women's Study Centre
Dr. Sangeeta
9. Scholarship Committee (Merit & Local Fund)
Dr. Sujata Slathia
10. Girls Hostel Committee
Dr. N.K. Gupta
11. Boys Hostel Committee
Dr. Janak Singh
12. Magazine & Publication Committee
13. Debates, Symposium, Seminars, Conferences etc. Committee
Dr. Sangeeta
14. Tour & Picnic Committee
Prof. P.K.Rao
15. College Development & Infrastructure Maintainance Committee
Dr. T.R. Sharma
16. Talent Hunt Committee
Dr. C.P.Sharma
17.Lawn maintenance Committee
Prof. R.S. Jamwal
18. Canteen Committee
Dr.Avinash Kumar Gupta
19. Grievance Redressal Cell Committee
Dr. N.K. Gupta
20. Career Counselling & Placement Cell
Prof. P.K.Rao
21. Implementation of DST Project Under Special Package, Committee
Prof. P.K. Rao
22. Examination Committee
Dr. Janak Singh
23. IQAC and NAAC Advisory Committee
Prof. Gopal Sharma
24.RTI Committee
Dr. Naresh K. Gupta
25.News Letter Committee
Prof. R.S. Jamwal
26. College Bus Committee
Dr. Janak Singh
27. IQAC and NAAC Re-accreditation Committee
Prof. R.S. Jamwal
28. Women Grievances Cell
Dr. Sangeeta